Academic Toolbox Renewal

This website is an historical archive and is no longer updated - for contemporary assistance please see our Quercus Support Resources website.

Some divisions and departments, as well as the UTM and UTSC campuses, have their own educational technology committees that will be providing representation and input into the toolbox renewal process. Members of those communities should connect with their local committees, and as we become aware of those committees, we’ll post the contact information here.

UTSC: Janice Patterson , Zoran Piljevic
UTM: Susan Senese
Medicine: Lindsey Fechtig
Arts & Science: Paul GriesPhilip Wright 
UTL: Rita Vine
UTL: Sian Meikle