Academic Toolbox Renewal

This website is an historical archive and is no longer updated - for contemporary assistance please see our Quercus Support Resources website.

Toolbox Renewal Central Contact

You are welcome to contact the project team at through our central support E-Mail or the form below.

Divisional Contacts and Support

As part of the project roll out, each division has identified key contacts in these three ares:

  • Divisional leadership contact for the project to communicate with for strategic decisions and ongoing high level project updates.
  • Key Communication Contact to receive regular project updates from the project team and communicate with their community (faculty, staff, students) and to communicate any divisional concern or questions to the project team.
  • Training and Technical lead responsible for coordinating and leading the divisional trainings and participate in the central train the trainer sessions.

We will be working with the key divisional contacts to facilitate divisional training and support sessions.

Contact Information

Click each title for details:

Applied Science and Engineering, Faculty of
  • Divisional leadership: Tom Coyle
  • Key Communication Contact: Allison Van Beek
  • Training and Technical: Allison Van Beek

To schedule a training or migration session, please fill out this form.

For all other inquiries, please fill out this form.



Architecture, Landscape, and Design, John H. Daniels Faculty of
  • Divisional leadership: Andrea McGee, Kate Nelischer, Maxim Batourine
  • Key Communication Contact: Kate Nelischer
  • Training and Technical: Heather Huckfield, Sofia Joot


Arts and Science, Faculty of

The Faculty or Arts and Sciences has a Quercus information web site titled Quercus in A&S which includes contact information and training resources.

  • Divisional leadership: Alana Boland, Sotira Chrisanthidis, Pam Gravestock & Lena Paolo-Kushnir
  • Key Communication Contact: Pam Gravestock, Sotira Chrisanthidis & Lena Paolo-Kushnir
  • Training and Technical: Lena Paulo Kushnir & Alicja Wigglesworth


Dentistry, Faculty of
  • Divisional leadership: Jim Lai, James Fiege & Beth Hensler
  • Key Communication Contact: James Fiege
  • Training and Technical: Marisa Curmi, Mike Limberger & Annemarie Polis


Education, Ontario Institute for Studies in
  • Divisional leadership: Doug McDougall
  • Key Communication Contact: Doug Ullrich
  • Training and Technical: Derek Hunt


Forestry, Faculty of
  • Divisional leadership: John Caspersen
  • Key Communication Contact: Laura Lapchinski


Graduate Studies, School of
  • Divisional leadership: Liz Smyth
  • Key Communication Contact: Alison Kenzie
  • Training and Technical: Corey Dales


Information, Faculty of
  • Divisional leadership: Barb Brown & Kelly Lyons
  • Key Communication Contact: Barb Brown
  • Training and Technical: Anna Oh


Kinesiology and Physical Education, Faculty of
  • Divisional leadership: Ashley Stirling & Paul Morrison
  • Key Communication Contact: Carolyn Laidlaw
  • Training and Technical: Steve Maione


Law, Faculty of
  • Divisional leadership: Gian Medves
  • Key Communication Contact: Gian Medves
  • Training and Technical: Gian Medves & Susan Barker


Management, Joseph L. Rotman School of

Rotman Quercus Resources

  • Divisional leadership: Mary Lyne & Mihnea Moldoveanu
  • Key Communication Contact: Susan McNaught & Mihnea Moldoveanu
  • Training and Technical: Jeff Quinlan


Medicine, Faculty of

Medicine, Post MD (PGME and CPD):

  • Divisional leadership: Sam Chan & Laura Leigh Murgaski
  • Key Communication Contact: Laura Leigh Murgaski
  • Training and Technical: Laura Leigh Murgaski

Medicine, MD Program:

  • Divisional leadership: Sam Chan
  • Key Communication Contact: Sam Chan
  • Training and Technical: Sam Chan

Medicine, GLSE:

  • Divisional leadership: Sam Chan & Joseph Ferenbok
  • Key Communication Contact: Rachel Zulla (Graduate) & Natasha Lowe (Undergraduate)
  • Training and Technical: Rachel Zulla (Graduate) & Natasha Lowe (Undergraduate)

Medicine, Rehab:

  • Divisional leadership: Rob Page
  • Key Communication Contact: Rob Page
  • Training and Technical: Rob Page

Medicine, PA program

  • Divisional leadership: Peter Tzakas & Sharon Naymark
  • Key Communication Contact: Elizabeth Whitmell, Peter Tzakas & Sharon Naymark
  • Training and Technical: Elizabeth Whitmell, Peter Tzakas & Sharon Naymark

Medicine, Anesthesia Department:

  • Key Communication Contact: Brenda Bui

Medicine, Family Medicine

  • Key Communication Contact: Brian Da Silva


Music, Faculty of
  • Divisional leadership: Kevin Howey & Ryan McClelland
  • Key Communication Contact: Sebastiano Bisciglia
  • Training and Technical: Sebastiano Bisciglia


Nursing, Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of
  • Divisional leadership: Ann Tourangeau & Neal MacInnes
  • Key Communication Contact: Neal MacInnes
  • Training and Technical: Neal MacInnes


Pharmacy, Leslie L. Dan Faculty of
  • Divisional leadership: Lachmi Singh
  • Key Communication Contact: Lachmi Singh
  • Training and Technical: Frank Fan


Public Health, Dalla Lana School of
  • Divisional leadership: Adrian Gomes, Sue Bondy & Robin Hurst
  • Key Communication Contact: Adrian Gomes & Sue Bondy
  • Training and Technical: Adrian Gomes & Sue Bondy


Social Work, Factor-Inwentash Faculty of
  • Divisional leadership: Shelley Craig & Natasha Valentine
  • Key Communication Contact: Natasha Valentine
  • Training and Technical: Natasha Valentine


University of Toronto Mississauga
  • Divisional leadership: Shelley Hawrychuk
  • Key Communication Contact: Elaine Goettler
  • Training and Technical: Kenneth Berry and the team


University of Toronto Scarborough
  • Divisional leadership: Karen McCrindle
  • Key Communication Contact: Johann Bayer
  • Training and Technical: Adon Irani


Continuing Studies, School of
  • Divisional leadership: Maureen MacDonald. Kristine Collins, Dan Webster & Lisa Morgan
  • Key Communication Contact: Kristine Collins & Dan Webster
  • Training and Technical: Damyan Petkov & Juan Mavo Navarro
  • Training: Juan Mavo Navarro


University of Toronto Libraries
  • Divisional leadership: Sian Meikle
  • Key Communication Contact: Heather Buchansky
  • Training and Technical: Bilal Khalid


Toronto School of Theology

The Toronto School of Theology website has Essential Quercus Information.

  • Key Communication Contact: Diane Henson
  • Training and Technical: David Wagschal

TST Member Schools

  • Emmanuel College
    • Key Communication Contact: Wanda Chin, Shawn Kazubowski-Houston & Joanne Graham
    • Training and Technical: Wanda Chin, Shawn Kazubowski-Houston & Joanne Graham
  • Knox College
    • Training and Technical: Joan Pries
  • Regis College
    • Key Communication Contact: Elaine Chu
    • Training and Technical: Elaine Chu
  • St. Augustine’s Seminary
    • Key Communication Contact: Frank Kelly
    • Training and Technical: Frank Kelly, Erin Passmore, Avani Pandya
  • University of St. Michael’s College – Faculty of Theology
    • Key Communication Contact: Kendra Knoll
    • Training and Technical: Kendra Knoll
  • University of Trinity College – Faculty of Divinity
    • Key Communication Contact: Sydney Yeung
    • Training and Technical: Sydney Yeung
  • Wycliffe College – Faculty of Divinity
    • Key Communication Contact: Thomas Power & Barbara Jenkins
    • Training and Technical: Thomas Power & Jeff Hocking